aplusdanax.blogg.se

Dokapon kingdom darkling tiles
Dokapon kingdom darkling tiles








dokapon kingdom darkling tiles

I have no clue what people are talking about when they say the AI cheats. I don't have any easily accessible friends to play it with, and I still love it. Today, I spent around 7 hours playing this amazing game. I'm giving it a 9, but in sheer fun, its an 11, the perfect party game. The game takes days to complete in story mode, but you can save anytime, so it works. There will be fun, and there will be backstabbing, which will also be fun when you change your friend's name in revenge. Much like Monopoly or Risk, it's a friendship destroyer, bu in the best of ways. I am serious when I say I don't think I have ever had this much fun with a game. If you play it with friends, you'll have the most fun ever. If you play this by yourself, you'll probably end up frustrated and yelling at the computer. I'm giving it a 9 because it is a completely multiplayer experience and because the soundtrack and voice acting is very much sbpar, also the graphics are simplistic, but I, personally, find them charming. If you play it with friends, you'll have the most fun This is a game to play with friends.










Dokapon kingdom darkling tiles